Guru (Teacher): Reverb11, Day 4

With this entry, I’ll be caught up! (At least for a while…)

For those who are just now joining in, I’m trying to get in the habit of blogging regularly by reflecting on the daily questions posted on this blog:

http://www.elephantjournal.com/2011/12/december-4–reverb11—guru-teacher/ 

December 4th’s prompt is:

What was the most important lesson you learned about yourself in 2011? Was it a sudden epiphany or a gradual realization?

I honestly don’t know how to answer this one. I’ve learned that it’s possible to rediscover parts of myself that seemed to have been lost forever. And parts of myself that have been there all along without my awareness. And that I still have a lot to learn.

Leave a Reply

